Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Program in Endocrinology, Diabetes and Hormone Action

Leadership and Advisory Committees

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is comprised of the Program Directors and senior faculty who have extensive experience with training programs and career development activities. The Executive Committee responsible for the selection of trainees and monitoring trainee Individual Development. In addition, the Executive Committee reviews trainee progress at the Annual NUPEDHA Research Symposium.